Schelling Anlagenbau

What cut-to-size saw technology can do best?

Maybe cut-to-size saw technology can't do everything, but it can do a lot of things better, and that's why SCHELLING is specialised in exactly this area. Since 1917. For generations, SCHELLING employees have worked towards its pertection. For cutting panels to size, this technology is unlike any other in terms of precision, noise, flexibility, material utilization, dust control, noise emission, energy efficiency, technical control, reliability, and return of investment.

In this respect, SCHELLING has always provided high-end solutions worldwide. SCHELLING machines and plants qualify as the most high-quality in the industry. Their users demand a machine design, solid, sophisticated, precise and durable. The SCHELLING philosophy is confirmed by cut-to-size and precision saws, operated by the most renowned, ambitious, and world leading industrial manufacturers of boards, furniture and kitchens as well as aluminium, plastics, circuit boards, and in the aerospace industriy. However not only large industrial companies, but also demanding craftsmen prefer to take advantage of SCHELLING's cut-to-size solutions.

 

 

Career

The today of SCHELLING is characterised by a healthy mix of longstanding and young employees, as well as a working environment with a personal atmosphere and international activity. At SCHELLING you can find people who are fascinated by technology, show vision and look for dialogue with the customers and the market. Talented people with the ambition of doing exceptional things.

That this can only be accomplished together – with everyone bringing in the knowledge and skills from his specific field – is clear to all. This enhances mutual appreciation and cooperative teamwork. If this is also important to you, you will be welcome at SCHELLING!

apply now
 

Products

The requirements for board-shaped wooden materials, plastic, non-ferrous and ferrous metals are essentially different. SCHELLING has successfully developed a common denominator for processing all of these materials: cut-to-size saw technology. Its advantages can be used differently for every material. Highly precise and highly productive results are ensured.

Integrated and chained within the production environment, SCHELLING offers its specialised cut-to-size and precision saws as plant solutions including peripheral solutions, especially the area storage system as well as sorting and stacking plants for a variety of materials and applications.

more informations
 

SCHELLING 1917 — 2017: 100 years of sawing expertise

The constant research for innovative technical solutions has made SCHELLING a leader in the cut-to-size saw sector.

One hundred years of experience is an enormous pool of knowledge and ability. SCHELLING was founded in Schwarzach (Vorarlberg), Austria in 1917 and managed for many years as a family-owned business. This resulted in a company with worldwide activities, economically and technologically pioneering in its field and with approximately 500 employees around the world.

News

Up to date

A good information spares resources.

If you want to opt for the best, you need a good foundation. This also applies to the investment in sheet cutting saws, precision saws and systems as well as their peripherals.

Fairs

visit us

The latest information at first hand.

As a technology leader in the division of panel-shaped materials, we present the latest developments in SCHELLING research and development.

Schelling Anlagenbau

Was Kreissägen-Technologie besser kann

Vielleicht kann Kreissägen-Technologie nicht alles. Aber sie kann vieles besser. Und deshalb hat sich SCHELLING exakt darauf spezialisiert. Seit 1917. Aus Überzeugung haben Generationen von SCHELLING Mitarbeitern sie zur Perfektion gebracht. Denn für das Aufteilen von plattenförmigen Werkstoffen bewährt sich diese Technik wie keine andere: in Präzision, Bearbeitungstempo, im Reduzieren von Staub, Spänen, Lärm und Verschnitt, in Flexibilität, Energieeffizienz, technischer Beherrschbarkeit, Zuverlässigkeit und im Return of Investment.

SCHELLING setzt dabei seit jeher auf High-End-Lösungen. SCHELLING Maschinen und Anlagen gelten weltweit als die qualitativ hochwertigsten der Branche. Für sie entscheidet sich, wer wirklich Solides, Durchdachtes, dauerhaft Präzises und Langlebiges fordert. Die Bestätigung der Richtigkeit dieser Philosophie sind Plattenaufteil- sowie Präzisionssägen und -anlagen bei den renommiertesten, ambitioniertesten und weltweit größten industriellen Herstellern von Platten, Möbeln und Küchen ebenso wie von Aluminium, Kunststoffen, Leiterplatten oder im Aerospace-Bereich. Aber nicht nur die großen Industrieunternehmen, sondern auch das anspruchsvolle Handwerk setzt auf die breite SCHELLING Lösungskompetenz.

 

 

Karriere

Das Heute ist bei SCHELLING geprägt von einem gesunden Mix aus langjährigen und jungen Mitarbeitern sowie einer Arbeitsumgebung mit persönlicher Atmosphäre und internationaler Aktivität. Bei SCHELLING finden sich Menschen, die Technik fasziniert, Weitblick beweisen und den Dialog mit dem Kunden, dem Markt suchen. Talentierte Leute mit der Ambition, Großes zu vollbringen.

Dass das nur gemeinsam geht, indem jeder das Wissen und Können in seinem spezifischen Gebiet einbringt, ist allen klar. Das fördert gegenseitige Wertschätzung und kollegiales Teamwork. Wem das ebenfalls wichtig ist, ist bei SCHELLING herzlich willkommen!

Jetzt Bewerben
 

Produkte

Die Anforderungen bei plattenförmigen Holzwerkstoffen, Kunststoffen, Nichteisen- und Eisenmetallen mögen grundverschieden sein. SCHELLING ist es gelungen, für all diese Materialien einen gemeinsamen Nenner in der Bearbeitung zu finden: Kreissägen-Technologie. Ihre Vorteile können bei jedem Werkstoff anders gewichtet genutzt werden. Und sorgen für hochpräzise und hochproduktive Ergebnisse.

Eingebettet und verkettet im Produktionsumfeld bietet SCHELLING zu seinen spezialisierten Plattenaufteil- und Präzisionssägen Lösungen für Anlagen samt Peripherie, im Speziellen das Flächenlager sowie Sortier- und Stapelanlagen für eine Vielzahl an Werkstoffen.

mehr erfahren
 

SCHELLING 1917–2017: 100 Jahre Säge-Know-how

Die ständige Suche nach innovativen technischen Lösungen hat SCHELLING führend in der Branche der Plattenaufteilsägen gemacht.

Ein ganzes Jahrhundert Erfahrung ist ein gigantischer Fundus an Wissen und Können. 1917 wurde SCHELLING in Schwarzach (Vorarlberg), Österreich gegründet und viele Jahre als Familienbetrieb geführt. Daraus wurde ein Unternehmen mit weltweiten Aktivitäten, wirtschaftlich und technologisch wegweisend in seinem Bereich und mit heute rund 500 Mitarbeitern rund um den Globus.

News

Immer aktuell

Gut informiert entscheiden.

Wer sich für das Optimale entscheiden will, braucht dafür gute Grundlagen. Das gilt auch bei der Investition in Plattenaufteilsägen, Präzisionssägen und -anlagen sowie deren Peripherie.

Messen

Seien Sie dabei

Das Neueste aus erster Hand.

Als Technologie- und Themenführer im Aufteilen von plattenförmigen Werkstoffen präsentieren wir bei unseren Auftritten das Neueste aus der SCHELLING Forschung und Entwicklung.